In The Spirit Album
In The Spirit Album

In The Spirit Album

Regular price $ 11.99 Sale

This CD captures the spirit of the Christmas season with its inventive and heartfelt instrumental renditions of traditional holiday favorites, with an emphasis on piano and horns. It also includes one original piece.

In Search of Peace was born from both a deep love for the Christmas season and from disappointment with the half-hearted music available.

The album also includes one original song by Michael entitled "One Holiday Morning". It's a song about the anticipation and joy of giving to those you love, not just through gifts, but also through the little things done without acknowledgement.

Tracks & Length:

    1. Carol of the Bells  2:14 minutes
    2. O Little Town of Bethlehem  3:40 minutes
    3. What Child is This?  3:01 minutes
    4. Coventry Carol  2:29 minutes
    5. O Come All Ye Faithful  3:25 minutes
    6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  2:16 minutes
    7. Ding Dong Merrily on High  2:09 minutes
    8. Away in a Manger  2:14 minutes
    9. We Three Kings  2:49 minutes
    10. One Holiday Morning  2:53 minutes (by Michael F. Combs)
    11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel  3:45 minutes
    12. Angels We Have Heard on High  3:47 minutes
    13. Silent Night  4:12 minutes
    14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  4:44 minutes 

Preview (All Tracks):